If you wish to remove the active sync or your Fitbit account from your Wellnomics dashboard you can manage this via your Account.


  1. Select your Fitbit icon
  2. Choose to either Revoke Fitbit access or Stop syncing data


You can reconnect your Fitbit at anytime - How to set up Fitbit data with Wellbeing