Routine Maintenance


Wellnomics follows a scheduled maintenance plan for all of our hosted servers. If your WRM instance is hosted by Wellnomics, you may notice some service interruption during the maintenance window. This maintenance is done to ensure our servers are up to date with the most recent security patches and are running as smoothly as possible to avoid any unplanned outages or service degradation.


The Schedule:


Every First (1st) and Third (3rd) Thursday of the month.

 


New Zealand
6-9PM Thursday

US East 

 12-3AM Thursday
US West 
 9PM Wednesday -12AM Thursday
EU Ireland 
5-8AM Thursday
EU Germany 
6-9AM Thursday

AU East

4-7PM Thursday
AU West
1-4PM Thursday



Having trouble?

 

This maintenance may require servers to be restarted. The estimated downtime for a server reboot is 15min, but it can be longer. Should you notice any service interruption during these maintenance windows, please allow us sometime then check again. You may even see a "404 site not found" error when trying to visit your site. If service interruptions continue past the maintenance window please submit a request via our Helpdesk so we can investigate the issue.